FlashbackFM & Archemy - The Remixes (Digital Blus 045)
  • Artist:
  • Label: Digital Blus
  • Released: 06-11-2019
    • FlashbackFM & Archemy - Never Let Me Go (Paul SG & Jay Rome Remix)
    • €1.50
    • Buy Now
    • Play
    • FlashbackFM & Archemy - Never Let Me Go (Cnof Remix)
    • €1.50
    • Buy Now
    • Play

FlashbackFM & Archemy - The Remixes (Digital Blus 045)

Remixes are always of a fun nature, and it's always interesting and inspiring to see how another artist can rework a tune. That's exactly what we've got for this release – a duo of remixes for FlashbackFM & Archemy's 2017 release, Never Let Me Go.

Label owner, Jay Rome steps up with longtime friend, Paul SG for some forward-driven dancefloor business, while Russian-bred CNOF holds the dance steady, before tunneling into some half-time breakdown business.

DIGIBLUS045 – FlashbackFM & Archemy – Never Let Me Go Remixes

A. Never Let Me Go (Paul SG & Jay Rome Remix)
AA. Never Let Me Go (Cnof Remix)



beatport 1

spotify logo rgb green

Release Date: 08.11.2019
Support by: Camo & Krooked, Rene La Vice, Dossa & Locuzzed, Random Movement

A. Paul SG & Jay Rome Remix

Taking on a more relaxed vibe from the get-go, Jay and Paul lull in the listener with their smooth drum 'n bass style. Strings sweep in from the backdrop while, horns, pads, and that Logistics-type vibe takes hold. While we often think of drum 'n bass as something to dance to, following the end of this track, it's also a great one to relax to.

AA. Cnof Remix

CNOF's remix is quite different in flavor from the previous with a summer-type vibe, and Brazilian-esque flavors we've come to love through pioneers like DJ Marky, XRS, and Patlife. Getting busy immediately, the kick build propels the lead riff straight to the speakers with some lovely bass. This tune's going to be off the chain when it hits the dancefloor.

For more on DJ Rome, Paul SG, and Cnof, please follow these links –


For more on all things Blu Saphir, please follow these links –


Words by Bryan Friedman (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)

Audio Player

All content © Blu Saphir Recordings Limited 2020. All Rights Reserved. website designed by Jason Williams